By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Cassandra
Cassandra Lowery
Operations/Retail Manager
cassandra.lowery@sodexo.com
(910) 775-4195

Eddie
Eddie Rivera
Customer Service Manager Chick-Fil-A Manager
eddie.rivera@sodexo.com
910-775-4679

Kevin Lee
Kevin Lee
Customer Service Manager Resident Dining Hall
kevin.lee@sodexo.com
(910) 775-4678


Janet
Janet C. Williams
Catering Manager
janet.williams@sodexo.com
(910) 775-4194

Glenn-New
Glenn Reynolds
Executive Chef
glenn.reynolds@sodexo.com
(910) 775-4680

Shiheem Bryant
Marketing Coordinator
shiheem.bryant@sodexo.com
(910) 775-4193


UNC Pembroke | Dining Services | 1 University Drive | Chavis Center | Pembroke, NC 28372 | tel. (910) 775-4195 | Contact Us